Red Planet Dragons of Tajss

Riley

No one was supposed to know. And yet, I do.

I know what’s coming, and it’s up to me to stop it.

The survival of my entire race depends on me.

Angota

I’ve never doubted our cause. Until her.

Until I find a secret plan that betrays everything my warrior race has ever stood for. Honor, respect, and treasuring our females.

This alien female—this human woman—changes everything.

Fans of Celia Kyle, Tana Stone, and Zoey Draven will adore this hot scifi alien romance.

Scroll Up and One-Click NOW to find out why The Red Planet Dragons of Tajss has been called heart-pounding, enlightening, and deliciously dangerous.

Description

“The Red Planet Dragons of Tajss series is filled with sexy, single warrior aliens looking for mates.” – theromancejunkie

USA Today bestselling author, Miranda Martin, creates a world like no other in an epic series that defines the science fiction romance genre.

“Holy cow balls!! The second I opened it I couldn’t put it down. I am 110% ADDICTED!!”The whole series:

  • RED PLANET DRAGONS OF TAJSS (Riley’s Story)
  • ZIVA’S PRINCE
  • LEAH’S HERO

And more to come!

Additional information

Book Type

E-book

Category ,
Tags , ,

[blockquote id=”81a5b46be0c0acc965fa22c68cd07918″ content=”I love that ‹²›Red Planet Dragons of Tajss‹²› dives RIGHT In, ‹¯› IT interconnects with the other ‹³›Dragons of Tajss‹³› Stories; YET, your not too lost reading it as a Standalone… How Awesomely Sweet is that!!! I haven‹³›t read EVERY SINGLE ONE of these books, but I‹³›m never lost when I come back again ‹¯› pick them UP! I Love it! Although… TBH, I‹³›m usually itching to go back ‹¯› find out what I might‹³›ve missed in this ‹¨›b‹˜›Seriously Addicting Series‹¨›/b‹˜›… LOL!” cite=”Mary” hide_on_desktop=”false” hide_on_mobile=”false” animation_on_scroll=”{‹²›animation_enable‹²›:‹²›no‹²›,‹²›yes‹²›:{‹²›animation_type‹²›:‹²›fadeIn‹²›,‹²›animation_delay‹²›:‹²›0‹²›}}” _array_keys=”{‹²›animation_on_scroll‹²›:‹²›animation_on_scroll‹²›}” _fw_coder=”aggressive” __fw_editor_shortcodes_id=”06ab176df11bf6275bb34052c87549b5″][/blockquote][button id=”45a85ac84f2d480b0b48156c18f33f74″ label=”Add to GoodReads Wishlist” button_type=”{‹²›button_type_select‹²›:‹²›normal_button‹²›,‹²›normal_button‹²›:{‹²›link‹²›:‹²›https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53090579-red-planet-dragons-of-tajss‹²›,‹²›target‹²›:‹²›_blank‹²›},‹²›product_button‹²›:{‹²›product‹²›:‹²›‹²›,‹²›product_button_type‹²›:‹²›buy‹²›}}” color=”normal” hide_on_desktop=”false” hide_on_mobile=”false” animation_on_scroll=”{‹²›animation_enable‹²›:‹²›no‹²›,‹²›yes‹²›:{‹²›animation_type‹²›:‹²›fadeIn‹²›,‹²›animation_delay‹²›:‹²›0‹²›}}” _array_keys=”{‹²›button_type‹²›:‹²›button_type‹²›,‹²›animation_on_scroll‹²›:‹²›animation_on_scroll‹²›}” _fw_coder=”aggressive” __fw_editor_shortcodes_id=”2e7e302380730bd2677f5a1853733b38″][/button][button id=”13b764a5aff584008ede6dc3eabca257″ label=”View on Bookbub” button_type=”{‹²›button_type_select‹²›:‹²›normal_button‹²›,‹²›normal_button‹²›:{‹²›link‹²›:‹²›https://www.bookbub.com/books/red-planet-dragons-of-tajss-a-scifi-alien-romance-red-planet-jungle-book-1-by-miranda-martin‹²›,‹²›target‹²›:‹²›_blank‹²›},‹²›product_button‹²›:{‹²›product‹²›:‹²›‹²›,‹²›product_button_type‹²›:‹²›buy‹²›}}” color=”normal” hide_on_desktop=”false” hide_on_mobile=”false” animation_on_scroll=”{‹²›animation_enable‹²›:‹²›no‹²›,‹²›yes‹²›:{‹²›animation_type‹²›:‹²›fadeIn‹²›,‹²›animation_delay‹²›:‹²›0‹²›}}” _array_keys=”{‹²›button_type‹²›:‹²›button_type‹²›,‹²›animation_on_scroll‹²›:‹²›animation_on_scroll‹²›}” _fw_coder=”aggressive” __fw_editor_shortcodes_id=”9076f3a1528f4ab38c504ce6772f8b9f”][/button]