Dragon’s Baby (2021 Hardcover)

My strange life as a scientific researcher is ripped apart the day blood-thirsty pirates attack our space ship. In the confusion, the ship is thrown off course.

We crash land on a planet that can barely support life.

Yeah…things are going swell.

I’ve escaped the pirates, at least. But when Ladon, a powerful Zmaj warrior, rescues me from the scorching desert wasteland, I soon learn I have bigger problems. This planet is home to a dragon-alien…and he has eyes set on me.

Ladon takes me to his lair, where it soon becomes clear I’m not just a prisoner. I’m his mate. In love with my curves and my soft, human form, he declares he intends to keep me and claim me in every way. And the moment he touches my trembling body, he leaves no doubt…

This fierce, protective dragon owns me.

Fans of Ruby Dixon and Calista Skye will love Dragon’s Baby by USA Today Bestselling Author Miranda Martin, a full length, standalone science fiction romance with a happily ever after, plenty of steam, bloody battles, and alien-human intrigue.

Description

My strange life as a scientific researcher is ripped apart the day blood-thirsty pirates attack our space ship. In the confusion, the ship is thrown off course.

We crash land on a planet that can barely support life.

Yeah…things are going swell.

I’ve escaped the pirates, at least. But when Ladon, a powerful Zmaj warrior, rescues me from the scorching desert wasteland, I soon learn I have bigger problems. This planet is home to a dragon-alien…and he has eyes set on me.

Ladon takes me to his lair, where it soon becomes clear I’m not just a prisoner. I’m his mate. In love with my curves and my soft, human form, he declares he intends to keep me and claim me in every way. And the moment he touches my trembling body, he leaves no doubt…

This fierce, protective dragon owns me.

Fans of Ruby Dixon and Calista Skye will love Dragon’s Baby by USA Today Bestselling Author Miranda Martin, a full length, standalone science fiction romance with a happily ever after, plenty of steam, bloody battles, and alien-human intrigue.

Additional information

Weight 0.745 lbs
Category
Tags
SKU 2nq5gy

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *